

The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch's **Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous**



Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

Composition of Board of Studies for Undergraduate (UG-BoS) (Revised w.e.f 01/09/2021)

(Revised w.e.f 01/09/2021)		
Sr. No.	Category	Details of Members
1	Principal and Chairman-Board of Studies (BoS)	Prof. Krishna Iyer
	Head of Department	Dr Ujwala Shinde (Member Secretary)
		Dr. Premlata K. Ambre
		Dr. Vaishali A Shirsat
		Dr. Alka Mukne
2	Outside the parent	Dr. Pratima Tatke,
	University recommended by the	Principal & Professor,
	Academic Council	CU Shah College of Pharmacy,
		SNDT Women's University, Juhu Tara Road, Juhu Campus,
		Santacruz (West), Mumbai,-400049
		Mob: 9869430228/9920685857
		Email: pratima.tatke@cushahpharmacy sndt.ac.in
		Dr. Sadhana Sathaye ,
		Professor of Pharmacology,
		Institute of Chemical Technology,
		Nathalal Parekh Marg,
		Near Khalsa College, Matunga,
		Mumbai-400019.
		Mob: 9821272821
		Email: ss.sathaye@ictmumbai.edu.in
3	One recommended by Vice-	Prof. K S Laddha,
	chancellor froma panel of Six by the college principal	Professor of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry, Institute of Chemical Technology,
	the conege principal	Nathalal ParekhMarg,
		Near Khalsa College, Matunga,
		Mumbai-400019,
		Mob:9004600039
		Email: ksladdha@yahoo.co.in
4	One representative from Industry	Mr. Ashish Babtiwale,
		Managing Director,
		Navigo Analytix India,
		503, Malvika Tower,
		D. N. Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai-400053 Mob: 9867557858
		Email: ashish.b@navigoanalytix.com
5	One postgraduate meritorious	Dr. Ratnakar Mehendre
	alumnus by Principal	Director, SRS Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.A-204,
	•	Aspen Raheja Garden,
		Teen Hath Naka,
		Near Tip Top Plaza,
		LBS Marg, Thane(West)-400604.
		Mob: 9820304839
		Email: <u>mehendre@yahoo.com</u>

Term: The term of the nominated members shall be three years for academic years **2019-2022**.

Meetings: Board of Studies shall meet at least twice a year.